DAV Social

Dedicated to Better Futures

Become a member
hero

Social and charitable, to help others!

The DAV Social is a non-profit organization founded in the spring of 2021. The association is dedicated to humanitarian and social projects mainly in Germany and the Republic of Armenia. The founding team consists of 7 members, who invest their experience from their time and energy in order to support socially beneficial projects. support socially beneficial projects.

shape shape

Cohesion

Through our projects we promote and strengthen the cohesion between Armenia and Germany. and Germany.

shape shape

Charity

It is important to us that the help arrives where it is needed. For us, the focus is on people.

shape shape

Sustainability

Each of our projects is subject to the basic idea of sustainability. We want to make a lasting difference and trigger a positive development.

Get to know our projects

Smart 4 Future

We organize professional tutoring for 5th to 9th graders in the following. subjects: Armenian, Russian and English language, mathematics and physics. Not only children from families affected by the war are supported, but also the teachers who lost their jobs and even their homes during the 44-day war. during the 44-day war. We see education and sustainable support measures as essential for a positive development of society and overcoming the consequences of war.

about
shape
8.000

Donationsum

shape

Rehabilitation Center for War Disabled - City of Heroes

Rehabilitation Center for War Disabled (City of Heroes): Psychological and medical assistance for veterans. The goal of the center is to help as many wounded veterans as possible. The focus is on the psychological and physical recovery of the victims and their families. and their families. In addition, participants in the program are given an opportunity for education and further training in various professions and a reward for work done. Some of of them are given the opportunity to find a permanent job after completing their training.

about
19.000

Donation sum

Get to know our team!

Team
Jöran Krüger

1. Vorsitzender

Team
Tigran Manvelyan

2. Vorsitzender

Team
Sona Krüger

Kassenwärtin

Team
Mariam Avagyan

Schriftführerin

Team
Manushak Danielyan

Beisitzerin

Be active!

Fördermitglied

With a small monthly contribution you support our projects and stay well informed about the progress through our transparent communication. Currently the contribution is EUR 10,00 per month . As an invited participant of our annual general meetings you participate in our community and are well represented by the advisory board.

Become a member

Active membership

Become a part of the team and support our projects with energy and your personal commitment. Active membership is offered to you on the suggestion and recommendation of one of our members. If you are interested, please contact the board of directors.

DAV Social

Dedicated to Better Futures

Mitglied werden
hero

Sozial und wohltätig, um anderen zu Helfen!

Der DAV Social ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die im Frühjahr 2021 gegründet wurde. Der Verein widmet sich humanitären und sozialen Projekten vor allem in Deutschland und der Republik Armenien. Das Gründungsteam besteht aus 7 Mitgliedern, die ihre Erfahrungen aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen sowie ihre Zeit und Energie investieren, um sozial förderliche Projekte zu unterstützen.

shape shape

Zusammenhalt

Durch unsere Projekte fördern und stärken wir den Zusammenhalt zwischen Armenien und Deutschland.

shape shape

Nächstenliebe

Uns ist wichtig, dass die Hilfe dort ankommt, wo sie gebraucht wird. Für uns steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt.

shape shape

Nachhaltigkeit

Jedes unserer Projekte unterliegt dem Grundgedanken der Nachhaltigkeit. Wir wollen etwas auf Dauer bewirken und eine positive Entwicklung anstoßen.

Lernen Sie unsere Projekte kennen

Smart 4 Future

Wir organisieren professionelle Nachhilfe für 5. bis 9. Klässler in folgenden Fächern: Armenische, Russische und Englische Sprache, Mathematik und Physik. Dabei werden nicht nur Kinder aus vom Krieg betroffenen Familien unterstützt, sondern auch die Lehrer und Lehrerinnen, die ihre Arbeit und sogar ihr Zuhause während des 44-Tage-Krieges verloren haben. Wir sehen Bildung und nachhaltige Fördermaßnahmen als unerlässlich für eine positive Entwicklung der Gesellschaft und der Überwindung der Kriegsfolgen.

about
shape
8.000

Spendenziel

shape

Rehabilitationszentrum für Kriegsversehrte - City of Heroes

Rehabilitationszentrum für Kriegsversehrte (City of Heroes): Psychologische und medizinische Hilfe für Veteranen. Das Ziel des Zentrums ist es, so vielen Verletzten zu helfen, wie nur möglich. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf die psychische und physische Genesung der Betroffenen und deren Familien. Außerdem erhalten die Teilnehmer des Programms eine Chance auf Ausbildung und Weiterbildung in verschiedenen Berufen und eine Entlohnung für geleistete Arbeit. Einige von ihnen bekommen nach dem Abschluss der Ausbildung die Möglichkeit einer festen Arbeitsstelle.

about
19.000

Spendenziel

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen!

Team
Jöran Krüger

1. Vorsitzender

Team
Tigran Manvelyan

2. Vorsitzender

Team
Sona Krüger

Kassenwärtin

Team
Mariam Avagyan

Schriftführerin

Team
Manushak Danielyan

Beisitzerin

Werden Sie Aktiv!

Fördermitglied

Mit einem kleinen monatlichen Beitrag unterstützen Sie unsere Projekte und bleiben durch unsere transparente Kommunikation stets gut über den Fortschritt informiert. Derzeit liegt der Beitrag bei EUR 10,00 pro Monat. Als geladener Teilnehmer unserer jährlichen Mitgliederversammlungen partizipieren Sie an unserer Gemeinschaft und sind durch den Beirat bestens vertreten.

Mitglied werden

Aktives Mitglied

Werden Sie Teil des Teams und unterstützen Sie unsere Projekte mit Tatkraft und Ihrem ganz persönlichen Engagement. Die aktive Mitgliedschaft wird Ihnen auf Vorschlag und Empfehlung eines unserer Mitglieder angeboten. Bei Interesse kontaktieren Sie den Vorstand.